Download album EP aloma DMW Ikotun the Ep mp3 audio zip. The Davido Personal Assistant Aloma DMW, The CEO of Aloma Music Worldwide Has Announced the Release of His EP titled “Ikotun The EP” on the most popularly used platform Instagram.

Aloma DMW is starting the year 2020 with an EP, this must be a great idea and could make a playlist on replay for the fans out there.

Below is the Tracklist Below:

1. Intro

2. Just the way ft Mohbad x Zinoleeksy

3. Oropopo ft Idowest x ichaba

4. Give them ft Davido x King98

5. Temple ft Bella Shmurda

6. Lick And Chop ft Yovi

Bonus Tracks

7. 30BG ft Zlatan

8. Na Me Ft sugarbana