APC Screening Committee Disqualifies 10 Presidential Candidates

The John Odigie Oyegun-led seven-man Presidential Screening Committee (PSC) has disqualified 10 presidential aspirants of the All Progressives Congress (APC).

Odigie-Oyegun confirmed only 13 out of the 23 aspirants scaled through the screening exercise.

He spoke while submitting report of the committee to APC National Chairman, Senator Abdullahi Adamu.

Details later…

Indispensable _Hurly