Download Starboy boss, Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album.

Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Album) Mp3 Download. African superstar & Starboy Entertainment Wizkid is out now with another studio project which is his 4th Album titled “Made In Lagos“.

However, the new Starboy Entertainment boss album houses 14-track with features from Skepta, Ella Mai, Burna Boy, Damian Marley and Starboy Terri.

Also, It has been revealed through Wizkid’s Instagram handle months ago that the producers on the projects are P2J, Sarz, Kel P, Blaq Jerzee, London, Mut4y and Juls.



01. Reckless | DOWNLOAD MP3


02. Ginger ft. Burna Boy| DOWNLOAD MP3


03. Longtime ft. Skepta| DOWNLOAD MP3


04. Mighty wine | DOWNLOAD MP3


05. Blessed ft. Damian Marley | DOWNLOAD MP3


06. Smile ft. H.E.R | DOWNLOAD MP3


07. Piece of me ft. Ella Mai | DOWNLOAD MP3


08. No stress | DOWNLOAD MP3


09. True love | DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Sweet one | DOWNLOAD MP3


11. Essence | DOWNLOAD MP3


12.Roma ft. Terri | DOWNLOAD MP3


13. Gyrate | DOWNLOAD MP3


14. Grace | DOWNLOAD MP3


Check back on October 25th, that’s when the full album will be officially released.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.