DJ Cuppy – Original Cuppy

DJ Cuppy – Original Cuppy Album mp3 download Original Cuppy Album by DJ Cuppy. Nigeria’s Disc Jockey who doubles as a musician, Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola popularly known as DJ Cuppy officially dishes out her anticipated Album Titled “Original Copy”

The award-winning DJ took to her social media page to announce the release of the project with her over 5.6 million followers.

The project was given a name “Original Copy” by her fans, a strong oxymoron that portrays Cuppy herself.

The Album accurately depicts the body of work that will showcase Cuppy’s immense talent as a music artiste and her diverse knowledge of great sounds.

Cuppy has consistently pushed the envelope as a woman and a creative since she began her musical career, shattering stereotypes and raising the standard.


Checkout Tracklist Below;

  1. DJ Cuppy – Epe ft Efya
  2. DJ Cuppy – Jollof On The Jet Ft Rema & RayVanny
  3. DJ Cuppy – Wale Ft Wyclef Jean
  4. DJ Cuppy – Feel Good Ft Fireboy DML
  5. DJ Cuppy – Cold Heart Killer Ft Darkoo
  6. DJ Cuppy – Original Copy (Interlude)
  7. DJ Cuppy – Karma Ft Stonebwoy
  8. DJ Cuppy – Litty Lit Ft Teni
  9. DJ Cuppy – S4 Ft Julian Marley & Sir Sina Peters
  10. DJ Cuppy – Guilty Pleasure Ft Nonso Amadi
  11. DJ Cuppy – P.O.Y. Ft Ycee & Ms Banks
  12. DJ Cuppy – LabaLaba ft Seyi Shay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.