MUSIC ALBUM: Download Adekunle Gold – About 30

MUSIC ALBUM: Download Adekunle Gold – About 30


Adekunle Gold About 30

Urban high life singer, Adekunle Gold has finally released his much anticipated album , About 30. The album comes out laced with 16 tracks in total as expected with the previous released singles, Ire and Money making the cut.

It features guest appearances from Seun Kuti, Flavour, Jacob Banks among others. Check out the album in its entirety below and share your thoughts.

Download Adekunle Gold About 30 Album below.


Download Remember ||

Download Ire ||

Download Down With You ||

Download Mr Foolish ||

Download Surrender ||

Download Damn Delilah ||

Download Yoyo ||

Download Pablo Alakori ||

Download Mama ||

Download Back To Start ||

Download Somebody ||

Download Fame ||